Title Companies

Yukon:
Old Republic Title Yukon
Gaye Liddle, GLiddle@oldrepublictitle.com
1609 Professional Cir Yukon, OK 73099
(405)354-4848

First American Title Yukon
Closer: Tracy Anderson, tjanderson@firstam.com 
400 S. Mustang Rd. Yukon, OK 73099
(405)577-3500

Mustang:
Old Republic Title Mustang
Closer: Twyla Cobbs, tcobbs@oldrepublictitle.com
Processor: Peggy Jurina, pjurina@oldrepublictitle.com
1448 N Mustang Rd Ste 100 Mustang, OK 73064
(405)376-1966 

El Reno:
First American Title El Reno
Closer: Nancy Hrdy, nhrdy@firstam.com
108 N. Rock Island El Reno, OK 73036
(405)262-3093

Oklahoma City:
Chicago Title Nichols Hills
Closer: Kaitlin Howard, kaitlinh@ctt.com
Processer: Valerie Garcia, Valerie.garcia@ctt.com
5617 N Classen Blvd. OKC, OK 73118
(405)848-2140

North Oklahoma City/Edmond:
Chicago Title Gaillardia 
Closer: Christie Wilson, christiew@ctt.com
Processor: Lori Robinson, lorir@ctt.com 
4801 Gaillardia Pkwy #150 OKC, OK 73142
(405)607-8803

Stewart Title Gaillardia
Closer: Molly Harris, MoHarris@stewart.com
5101 Gaillardia Corporate Place, Suite C OKC, OK 73142
(405)755-8015

American Eagle Title Group Edmond
Closer: Stacey Isaac, sisaac@ameagletitle.com
201 E 10th St Plaza Edmond, OK 73034
(405)359-7577

South Oklahoma City/Moore/Norman:
Stewart Title South OKC
Closer: Jyl Thomas, jythomas@stewart.com
Processor: Tamara Brooks, TWade@stewart.com
1630 SW 122nd St OKC, OK 73179
(405) 691-9284

Oklahoma City Abstract South
Closer: Heather Hamilton, HeatherH@OKCAbstract.com
9620 S Pennsylvania Oklahoma City, OK 73159
(405) 682-4411